The Desolation Trilogy eBooks are Free

The Desolation Trilogy eBooks are free for the weekend!

As most of you know we have moved back home to New Mexico! We have been doing a lot of celebrating and reconnecting with friends and family. We would like to take this opportunity to share the trilogy with the world! The next novel is a work in progress, and keeping J. R. Winton busy! For updates on the latest novel and when it will be published follow the blog.

You can get your free eBooks on Amazon, while this event lasts! But, you might want to hurry, because on Monday we will have to get back to reality! The books in the trilogy are Infinity’s Queen, Into the Expanse, and The Gathering Storm.

The paperbacks are 12.99 each on Amazon. Or you can make an order here and have J. R. Winton sign them before they get sent out to you. These ones are printed on demand so you need to be patient.

2018 JR Winton

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.